Cancel a number
A canceled number will stay active until the current subscription cycle ends.
If you no longer need to use a number, you can cancel your subscription. Once the current subscription cycle ends, the number will be deactivated, and you will no longer be able to use it.
- Go to Channels > Numbers, and find the number that you want to cancel.
- Click the number to open the number details page.
- Under the Overview tab, click Cancel subscription, then complete the on-screen instructions.